Contact information:

Postal address: P.O. Box 15600, 00076 AALTO
Visiting Address: Aalto Start-Up Center, Open Innovation House 4th floor, Maarintie 6, Espoo

Matti Korpela
Head of Innovation Services
+358 40 186 3320
matti.korpela@aalto.fi

Emmi Heikkilä
Innovation Coordinator
+358 50 594 4847
emmi.heikkila@aalto.fi

School of Arts, Design and Architecture

Outi Hägg
Innovation Advisor
+358 40 762 0244
outi.hagg@aalto.fi

School of Business

Outi Hägg
Innovation Advisor
+358 40 762 0244
outi.hagg@aalto.fi

School of Chemical Engineering

Janne Raula
Innovation Advisor
+358 50 3397534
janne.raula@aalto.fi

School of Electrical Engineering

Sami Ala-Luukko
Innovation Advisor
+358 50 325 5512
sami.ala-luukko@aalto.fi

Pekka Kettunen
Innovation Advisor
+358 50 594 7050
pekka.kettunen@aalto.fi

School of Engineering

Panu Kuosmanen
Senior Innovation Advisor
+358 50 384 1600
panu.kuosmanen@aalto.fi

School of Science

Pauli Laitinen
Innovation Advisor
+358 50 338 0509
pauli.laitinen@aalto.fi

Tuomas Planman
Innovation Advisor
+358 46 921 2280
tuomas.planman@aalto.fi

All Aalto Schools

Katri Turkkinen
Patent coordinator
+358 50 356 0215
katri.turkkinen@aalto.fi